Tutorial 07/03/2017

Today Kim asked me how I was getting on with my New Blog and we talked about Harvard referencing and using Neil’s tool box to help reference it properly. I showed Kim what I had done so far with the Paper Photographic structures and how I had been looking at David Hockney for inspiration for the arrangements of the photographs. I talked to her about how I hope to look at various block sculptures this week and how I want to experiment with them. We talked about when the best time to get Paige and Taylor my identical Twins daughters in to college to cast their faces, hands and feet.

Next week I will be experimenting with Projections for the videos and this weekend I will start extending the photographs with a photoshoot of the girls at home.

I need to extend my Contextual research and evidence development.  I need to explore further potential for Materials that I want to work with as well as Artists that inspire me and make sure I keep referring to them in my blog posts.

Leave a Reply

