Tutor Feedback

While I was Volunteering to attend the Saturday club I was showing Yvonne the Tutor some of the work I have been experimenting with and she said some of the Pictures looked quite Rauschenberg in style but also reminded her of Hockney who were both my inspiration so I was really pleased with that.

There were some photographs of the photo Paper Structures I had been experimenting with and explained how I hope to experiment with projection and she has suggested for me to look at Artist Tony Oursler.

Tony Oursler is an American artist that covers a range of mediums including Video, Sculpture, Installations and Projection and has collaborated with famous singer songwriter and actor David Bowie.

metropictures_cellphone_cigarettes_09_main_image.jpg

http://tonyoursler.com/

 

Leave a Reply

