Exploring Digital Manipulation and Layering for potential Projection.

 

Following a short Tutorial about where I was up to in my work and showing Kim my Photographs that I took last night she suggested that I should play with the Layering of the photographs on Photoshop to help inform potential projection structures.

I have to say I prefer using other apps to Adobe Photo shop. I struggled with the Layering and found it so frustrating when I couldn’t turn an image from background to a layer after selecting. All other Digital Manipulation I have done with easy to use apps. I know practice makes perfect but after these few images using Photoshop I was done for the day.

Paige and Taylor new7

Moving on I need to think about what I will be projecting onto. Initially using acetate onto simple constructed shapes.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

