Using a photo shop app I have on my Laptop I decided to layer and manipulate and play with some of the photographic images I have taken over the last few days including images from the Projector exploration.

Capturegfre3

I am really happy with the results, I tried to capture the girls moods and emotions in the Digital Composition’s. I tried to bring their individuality as well as their unique relationship into the images.

Moving on I need to explore further potential with my images and explore and create some potential structures for projection and presentation.

 

Leave a Reply

