Tutorial with Kim and updated Work plan.

We discussed the possibility to explore the effect of using the wire drawing structures of the Twins in projection and using the manipulated photographs. I had planned to cover the Structures in Tissue paper but when I finished them I decided against it. I will explore the effect of using them further with a planned session on Thursday. I will be having my face cast today and we discussed the potential of casting Paige and Taylors half faces and mixing them up.  This is Planned for Monday the 10th April.

Capture plan 2

Leave a Reply

