Facebook Feedback from both of my manipulated Projections onto wire.

snippits fb projections wire.JPG4

snippits fb projections wire.JPG3

snippits fb projections wire.JPG2

snippits fb projections wire

I am so happy people like them. I am pleased that I could capture what I could see when I was in the dark  room and convey it back visually for other people to see and experience.

I am thinking of getting some of the images developed to see what they look like but I will find it difficult to choose.

Leave a Reply

